• Days N' Daze Crustfall
  • Days N' Daze Crustfall
  • Days N' Daze Crustfall
  • Vinyl - Days N Daze Crustfall Insert - Front
  • Vinyl - Days N Daze Crustfall Insert - Back
  • Days N Daze Crustfall CD
  • Days N' Daze Crustfall
  • Days N Daze Crustfall Cassette
  • Days N' Daze Crustfall

Days N’ Daze – Crustfall

$ 8.71$ 42.75 (USD)

  • CAD: $ 11.00 - $ 54.00

Crustfall, the new full length from Thrash Grass pioneers Days N’ Daze.

Prices are in Canadian Dollars, paypal will convert to your currency of choice when you checkout.

SKU: AWG012 Category: Tags: , , ,


Crustfall is here! Following up on a litany of splits, with bands including Rail Yard Ghosts, Broken Bow, and Australia’s Night Gaunts, Crustfall is Days N’ Daze‘s 7th full length album, and the first since the highly acclaimed 2013 release of Rogue Taxidermy.

Released Digitally March 23, 2017, and physically in the spring/summer of 2017.

Pressing/Release information:

500 Blue with Yellow Splatter

250 Opaque Blue

250 Opaque Yellow

1000 limited edition CDs

250 limited edition cassettes

Track Listing

  1. I Wanna See It Burn (Feat. Juicy Karkass)
  2. To Risk To Live (Feat. Freddie Boatright)
  3. Note Idol
  4. Saturday Night Palsy *Digital/CD/Cassette Exclusive*
  5. Self Loathing
  6. Exhausted Insomniac (RCI Cover)
  7. Insta Mental Breakdown
  8. Devil’s Hour
  9. Wholesale Failure
  10. Days N Daze Of Our Lives
  11. Save A Life (Feat. Joey Steel)
  12. Little Blue Pills Pt. 4
  13. World War 3
  14. Anchor *Digital/CD/Cassette Exclusive*
  15. The Abliss (Feat. Scott Sturgeon)
  16. Crustfall

Album Credits

Jesse Sendejas- Vocals, Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Bass, Harmonica and Washboard/Percussion
Whitney Flynn- Vocals, Trumpet and Guitar
Meagan Meloncon- Washboard
Geoff Bell- Gutbucket

Mixed and Mastered: Jesse Edward Sendejas
Compression: Andrew Hoskins

Co-released by Sweater Weather Records and All We’ve Got Records

About Days N’ Daze

Based in Houston, Texas, Days N’ Daze was formed by Whitney Flynn (Vocals, Trumpet, Guitar) and Jesse Sendejas (Vocals, Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Bass) as a duo in 2008. The bands current lineup includes Geoff Bell (Gutbucket) and Meagan Meloncon (Washboard).

Days N’ Daze have pioneered a unique sub-genre of folk punk, best described thrash-grass. Building an ever growing following from their modest debut in the underground punk scenes of the Southern United States, Days N’ Daze ability to meld genres and connect with their audience, whom they always refer to as their friends, has lead them to the forefront of diy punk.

Read more here!

Additional Information


, , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Days N’ Daze – Crustfall”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…